"For most of history, Anonymous was a woman." -- Virginia Woolf

scrwc logo

President's Corner...

Watch out, 2018- Here we come!! We were all motivated by all the enthusiasm present at our Christmas Tea and auction! Welcome to the new members who joined us that day. A huge thank you to Joyce Avery and Linda Casebier for their hard work at making the auction such a success- and fun!

This is an election year and we look forward to working for our candidates. Our President has set the tone for persistence and commitment in order to accomplish goals. How about that tax bill?

We are looking forward to a great year as we work together for the good of our county, our state and our country- God Bless this New Year!

See you on Tuesday, January 16





“We have staked the future of all our political institutions upon the capacity of each
and all of us to govern ourselves according to the Ten Commandments of God.”
—James Madison, Fourth President of the United States

image 1



2018 Officers

President: Arla Pribnow
First VP: Linda Casebier
Second VP: Charlotte Bergmann
Third VP: Marydeb Bleau
Recording Secretary:
  Donna Howard
Corresponding Secretary:    
  Lyn Windsor
Treasurer: Bonnie Siler
Assistant Treasurer:
   Pat Allmond